Principals Association of
Victorian Catholic Secondary Schools

Our Schools

Schools & Principal Directory

Academy of Mary Immaculate

88 Nicholson Street
FIZROY   VIC   3065
Email : principal@academyfitzroy.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9419-3044

Sr Mary Moloney RSM - Principal

Antonine College

71 Grandview Avenue
Pascoe Vale South  Vic 3058
Email : principal@antonine.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9354 1377

Sr Daad Azzi  - Principal

Aquinas College

PO Box 190
RINGWOOD   VIC   3134
Email :principal@aquinasringwood.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9259-3008

Mr Darren Atkinson - Principal

Assumption College

PO Box 111
KILMORE   VIC   3764
Email : kate.fogarty@assumption.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5782-1422

Ms Kate Fogarty - Principal

Ave Maria College

20 Vida Street
ABERFELDIE   VIC   3040
Email : Elizabeth.Hanney@avemaria.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9337 1666

Mrs Elizabeth Hanney - Principal

Avila College

35 Charles Street
MT WAVERLEY   VIC   3149
Email : mcotter@avilacollege.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9831-9600

Dr Michelle Cotter - Principal

Borinya Wangaratta Community Partnership

30 College Street
WANGARATTA VIC 3677
Email : goreilly@borinya.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 5721 2174

Ms Genevieve O'Reilly - Principal

Caroline Chisholm College

204 Churchill Avenue
BRAYBROOK   VIC   3019
Email : m.dicesare@cccc.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9296-5301

Mr Marco DiCesare - Principal

Catholic Regional College

PO Box 113
KEILOR   VIC   3036
Email : tzavattiero@crcnorthkeilor.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9361 5900

Mr Tullio Zavattiero - Principal

Catholic College

Barkly Street
BENDIGO   VIC   3550
Email : principal@ccb.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5445-9100

Mr Brian Turner - Principal

Catholic College

PO Box 584
SALE   VIC   3850
Email:  crandell@ccsale.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5143 9700

Mr Christopher Randell - Principal

Catholic College

PO Box 591
WODONGA  VIC  3690
Email : darren.hovey@ccw.vic.edu.au
Phone : 02 6043 5500

Mr Darren Hovey - Principal

Catholic Ladies' College

19 Diamond Street
ELTHAM VIC 3095
sevans@clc.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9439 4077

Mrs Stephanie Evans - Principal

Catholic Regional College

Caroline Springs - PO Box 3198
CAROLINE SPRINGS VIC 3023
jmadigan@crccs.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9217 8000

Mr Jamie Madigan - Principal

Catholic Regional College

380 Sydenham Road
SYDENHAM   VIC   3037
Email : principal@crcsydenham.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9361 0000

Mr Brendan Watson - Principal

Catholic Regional College

PO Box 252
ST ALBANS   VIC  3021
Email : chris.utri@crcstalbans.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9366-2544

Ms Christina Utri - Principal

Catholic Regional College

PO Box 530
MELTON   VIC   3337
Email : principal@crcmelton.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9743-6522

Mr Mark Sheehan - Principal

Christian Brothers College

PO Box 258
ST KILDA   VIC   3182
Email: principal@cbcstkilda.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9529-6611

Mr Gerald Bain-King - Principal

Clonard College

225 Church Street
WEST GEELONG  VIC  3218
Email : damian.mckew@clonard.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5278 2155

Mr Damian McKew - Principal

Damascus College

1412 Geelong Road
Mt Clear Vic 3350
Email : m.byrne@damascus.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5337-2222

Mr Matthew Byrne - Principal

De La Salle College

1318 High Street
Malvern  Vic  3144
Email : phoulihan@delasalle.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9508 2100

Mr Peter Houlihan - Principal

DOXA School

118 Hargreaves Street
BENDIGO VIC 3550
Email : jrussell@doxabendigo.catholic.edu.au  
Phone : 544 28140

Mr John Russell - Principal

Emmanuel College Inc

PO Box 486
WARRNAMBOL   VIC   3280
Email : pmorgan@emmanuel.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5560-0888

Mr Peter Morgan - Principal

Emmanuel College

PO Box 5
NORTH ALTONA   VIC  3025
Email: principal@ecmelb.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9314 6333

Mr Chris Stock - Principal

Emmaus College

503 Springvale Road
VERMONT SOUTH   VIC   3131
Email : principal@ecvermontsth.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9845-3211

Mr Antony Hirst - Principal

FCJ College

PO Box 123
BENALLA VIC 3672
jrock@fcjbenalla.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5762 1222

Mrs Joanne Rock - Principal

Galen Catholic College

PO Box 630
WANGARATTA   VIC   3676
Email :Bernard.Neal@galen.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5721-6322

Mr Bernard Neal - Principal

Genazzano FCJ College

Cotham Road
KEW VIC 3101
Karen.jebb@genazzano.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 8862 1015

Ms Karen Jebb - Principal

John Paul College

PO Box 3105
Frankston East  Vic 3199
Email : visj@jpc.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9784-0200

Mr John Visentin - Principal

Kilbreda College

PO Box 248
MENTONE VIC 3194
Nicole.Mangelsdorf@kilbreda.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9584 7766

Ms Nicole Mangelsdorf - Co-Principal

Kilbreda College

PO Box 248
MENTONE VIC 3194
Teresa.Lincoln@kilbreda.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9584 7766

Mrs Teresa Lincoln - Co-Principal

Killester College

433 Springvale Road
SPRINGVALE   VIC   3171
Email : principal@killester.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9547-5000

Ms Leanne Di Stefano - Principal

Kolbe Catholic College

Lysterfield Drive
Greenvale Lakes  Vic  3059
Phone: 03 8339 3060
Email : nscully@kolbecc.catholic.edu.au

Mr Nicholas Scully - Principal

Lavalla Catholic College

PO Box 1088
TRARALGON and NEWBOROUGH VIC   3844
Email : john.freeman@lavalla.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5174-5272

Mr John Freeman - Principal

Loreto College

1600 Sturt Street
BALARAT    VIC   3350
Email : jpotter@loreto.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5329-6100

Ms Judith Potter - Principal

Loreto Mandeville Hall

10 Mandeville Crescent
TOORAK   VIC   3142
Email : principal@loretotoorak.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9823-8100

Dr Susan Stevens - Principal

Loyola College

325 Grimshaw Street
WATSONIA   VIC   3087
Email: principal@loyola.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9433-0207

Mr Joseph Favrin - Principal

MacKillop College

PO Box 522
WERRIBEE   VIC   3030
Email : principal@mccwerribee.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 8734-5215

Mr Rory Kennedy - Principal

MacKillop College

PO Box 971
SWAN HILL   VIC   3585
Email : mhaeusler@mackillopsh.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5032-9771

Mrs Michelle Haeusler - Principal

Marcellin College

160 Bulleen Road
BULLEEN  VIC  3105
Email : principal@mcbulleen.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9851 1589

Mr Mark Murphy - Principal

Marian College

304 Barkly Street
ARARAT   VIC   3377
Email : principal@mcararat.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5352-3861

Mrs Carmel Barker - Principal

Marian College

Glengala Road
West Sunshine  Vic  3020
Email : rpisani@mariansw.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9363-1711

Mr Raymond Pisani - Principal

Marian College

PO Box 215
MYRTLEFORD VIC 3737
principal@mcmyrtleford.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5752 1596

Mrs Cath Watter - Principal

Marist College Bendigo

39 Patas Road
MAIDEN GULLY VIC 3551
Email : darren.mcgregor@marists.org.au
0429 434 554

Mr Darren McGregor - Principal

Marist-Sion College

165 Burke Street
WARRAGUL   VIC   3820
Email : phoulahan@mscw.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5623-5944

Mr Peter Houlahan - Principal

Mary MacKillop Catholic Regional College

Private Bag 7
Leongatha Vic
Email :dleslie@mackillopleongatha.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5662 4255

Mr David Leslie - Principal

Marymede Catholic College

60 Williamsons Road
South Morang Vic 3752
Email : michael.kenny@marymede.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9407 9000

Mr Michael Kenny - Principal

Mater Christi College

PO Box 84
BELGRAVE   VIC   3160
Email : principal@mccbelgrave.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 9754-6611

Mrs Mary Fitz-Gerald - Principal

Mazenod College

PO Box 285
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
cfini@mazenod.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9560 0911

Fr Christian Fini OMI - Principal

Mercy College

760 Sydney Road
COBURG   VIC   3058
Email: principal@mercycoburg.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9319-9299

Mrs Lila McInerney - Principal

Mercy Regional College

PO Box 152
CAMPERDOWN   VIC   3260
Email : degberts@mercy.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5593-2011

Dr Darren Egberts - Principal

Monivae College Ltd

PO Box 423
HAMILTON   VIC   3300
Email : mmcginnity@monivae.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5551 1200

Mr Mark McGinnity - Principal

Mount Lilydale Mercy College

120 Anderson Street
LILYDALE   VIC   3140
Email : pmorison@mlmclilydale.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9735-4022; 03 9237 1303(direct)

Mr Phillip Morison - Principal

Mount St Joseph's Girls' College

133 Maidstone Street
ALTONA VIC 3018
kdishon@msj.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 8398 2000

Ms Kate Dishon - Principal

Nagle College

PO Box 507
Bairnsdale  Vic  3875
Email : npowles@nagle.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5152 6122

Mr Neville Powles - Principal

Nazareth College

Manning Drive
NOBLE PARK NORTH   VIC   3174
Email : coses@nazareth.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9795-8100

Mr Sam Cosentino - Principal

Notre Dame College

139 Knight Street
SHEPPARTON VIC 3630
Email : john.cortese@notredame.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5821-6622

Mr John Cortese - Principal

Our Lady of Mercy College

PO Box 293
HEIDELBERG   VIC   3084
Email : jweir@olmcheidelberg.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9459 2511

Ms Judith Weir - Principal

Our Lady of Sion College

PO Box 254
KERRIMUIR VIC 3129
tapostolopoulos@sion.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 98909097

Mrs Tina Apostolopoulos - Principal

Our Lady of The Sacred Heart College

111 Jasper Road
BENTLEIGH   VIC  3204
Email : principal@olsh.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 8520 9200

Ms Anne O'Loughlin - Principal

Padua College

Private Bag  4
MORNINGTON VIC 3931
abanks@padua.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5976 0100

Mr Anthony Banks - Principal

Parade College

PO Box 1436
BUNDOORA   VIC   3083
Email : principal@pcbundoora.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9468-3300

Br Denis Moore CFC - Principal

Penola Catholic College

PO Box 637
GLENROY   VIC   3046
Email: ccaldow@penola.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9301 2777

Mr Christopher Caldow - Principal

Presentation College

187 Dandenong Road
WINDSOR VIC 3181
fvirgato@pcw.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 8517 2777

Ms Filina Virgato - Principal

Sacre Coeur Ltd

172 Burke Road
GLEN IRIS   VIC   3146
Email: Anna.Masters@sac.vic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9835 2700

Mrs Anna Masters - Principal

Sacred Heart College

PO Box 286
YARRAWONGA   VIC   3730
Email : lew.nagle@shcy.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5744-3258

Mr Lew Nagle - Principal

Sacred Heart College

PO Box 191
KYNETON   VIC   3444
Email : principal@shckyneton.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 5421-1200

Mr Craig Holmes - Principal

Sacred Heart College

Retreat Road
Newtown  Vic  3220
Email: principal@shcgeelong.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5222 0417

Ms Anna Negro - Principal

Sacred Heart Girls' College

PO Box 228
Oakleigh Vic 3166
Email : principal@shcoakleigh.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9568-5488

Mr Christopher Dalton - Principal

Salesian College

Bosco Street
Chadstone Vic  3148
Email : principal@salesianchad.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9807 2644

Mr Robert Brennan - Principal

Salesian College

Macedon Street
SUNBURY   VIC   3429
Email : principal@scr.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9744-0000

Mr Mark Brockhus - Principal

Santa Maria College

50 Separation Street
NORTHCOTE   VIC   3070
Email : barkdeb@santamaria.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9488-1606

Mrs Deborah Barker - Principal

Siena College Ltd

815 Riversdale Road
CAMBERWELL   VIC   3124
Email : principal@sccamberwell.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9835 0217

Mrs Gaynor Robson-Garth - Principal

Simonds Catholic College

273 Victoria Street
WEST MELBOURNE   VIC    3003
Email : principal@sccmelb.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9321 9200

Mr Peter Riordan - Principal

St Bernards College

41 Rosehill Road
ESSENDON   VIC   3040
Email: ataylor@sbc.vic.edu,au
Phone : 03 9289-1101

Dr Adam Taylor - Principal

St Columba's College Ltd

PO Box 89
ESSENDON   VIC   3040
Email : grimar@columba.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9337-5311

Mrs Rita Grima - Principal (2017)

St John's Regional College

Caroline Street
Dandenong  Vic  3175
Email : thogan@sjcdandenong.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9791 3366

Mr Tim Hogan - Principal

St Joseph's College

135 Aphrasia Street
NEWTOWN   VIC   3220
Email : tonyp@sjc.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5226-8119

Mr Tony Paatsch - Principal

St Aloysius College

PO Box 2072 Hotham Hill Post Office
NORTH MELBOURNE   VIC   3051
Email : principal@stalsnthmelb.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9326-7154

Ms Mary Farah - Principal

St Augustine's College

PO Box 447
KYABRAM   VIC   3620
Email : principal@sakyabram.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5852-1492

Mrs Luci Quinn - Principal

St Bedes College

2 Mentone Parade
MENTONE   VIC   3194
Email : jf@stbedes.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9582 5999

Mr John Finn - Principal

St Brigids College

PO Box 542
HORSHAM   VIC   3400
Email : principal@stbc.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5382-3545

Mr Peter Gutteridge - Principal

St Francis Xavier College

PO Box  85
Beaconsfield Vic 3807
Email : vfeeney@sfx.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9707 3111

Mr Vincent Feeney - Principal

St Ignatius College Geelong

Peninsula Drive
DRYSDALE   VIC   3222
Email : principal@sidrysdale.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5251-1136

Mr Michael Exton - Principal

St James College

PO Box 77
East Bentleigh  Vic  3165
Email : principal@sjcbe.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9575 8100

Mr Stephen Pooley - Principal

St Peter's College

PO Box 615
Cranbourne Vic 3977
Email: cblack@stpeters.vic.edu.au
Phone: 03 5990 7777

Mr Christopher Black - Principal

St Joseph's College

154 Twelfth Street
MILDURA VIC 3500
mblythman@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5018 8000

Mrs Marg Blythman - Principal

St Joseph's College

5 Brenock Park Drive
FERNTREE GULLY VIC
clivingston@stjosephs.com.au
Phone : 03 9758 2000

Ms Cathy Livingston - Principal

St Josephs College

21 Dickson Street
ECHUCA   VIC   3564
Email : MDelaney@sje.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5482-2577

Mr Michael Delaney - Principal

St Kevins College

31 Moonga Road
TOORAK   VIC   3142
Email : russells@stkevinstoorak.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9832-4967

Mr Stephen Russell - Principal

St Mary of the Angels College

PO Box 141
NATHALIA VIC 3638
mcv@smotanathalia.catholic.edu.au
Phone 03 5866 2222

Mr Matthew Carver - Principal

St Mary's School for Hearing Impaired

10 Riddell Road
WANTIRNA SOUTH VIC 3152
admin@smdeaf.vic.edu.au
Phone : 9800 2733

Ms Amanda Purcell

St Marys College

PO Box 269
SEYMOUR   VIC   3660
Email : principal@smseymour.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 5792-2611

Mr Peter Kelly - Principal

St Marys School

12 Watkin Street
ROBINVALE   VIC   3549
Email : mknight@smrobinvale.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5026-3483

Mrs Mary Knight - Principal

St Monicas College

PO Box 11
EPPING   VIC    3076
Email : principal@smcepping.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9409 8800

Mr Brian Hanley - Principal

St Patricks College

Locked bag 31
BALLARAT   VIC   3350
Email : jcrowley@stpats.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5322-4412

Mr John Crowley - Principal

Star of The Sea College

PO Box 7001 Gardenvale LPO
BRIGHTON   VIC   3186
Email : moconnor@starmelb.catholic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9596-6099

Mrs Mary O'Connor - Principal

Thomas Carr College

Thomas Carr Drive
TARNEIT   VIC   3029
Email : andrew.watson@thomascarr.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 8734 2444

Dr Andrew Watson - Principal

Trinity College Colac Inc

PO Box 23
COLAC   VIC   3250
Email : tofarrell@tcc.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 5231-4977

Mr Timothy O'Farrell - Principal

Whitefriars College Inc

156 Park Road
DONVALE   VIC   3111
Email : akirley@whitefriars.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9872-8211

Mr Anthony Kirley - Principal

Xavier College

Barkers Road
KEW   VIC   3101
Email : William.Doherty@xavier.vic.edu.au
Phone : 03 9854-5460

Mr William Doherty - Principal